Suggest me guys..

Status
Not open for further replies.

0tz

In Runtime
Someone told me that she will give me a gift as Christmas and Birthday as well (Jan 27 my bday). I told her that a nice original copy of a game will do me fine. ^_^ Hehe so she told me that its ok and I just choose what game I want.

Ive been looking at these games and I need your suggestions on which is the best choice and why.

1. Company Of Heroes
Yeah its new and most people already play it but wondering whether my computer can run it. Ive stumbled already on one posts here regarding a website that can tell you whether your pc can handle a certain game. Could somebody give me that link please so that I'll add that to my Favorites. I also read that the skirmish is very hard?

2. Battlefield 2 DvD Version with Booster Packs (Euroforce and Special Forces)
Ive been playing the BF2 Demo now and online. Yeah quite enjoying but really Im still a little noob on the gameplay especially on flying aircrafts. I also find it hard to aim at targets because Im used to play Counterstrike as FPS and Im used at aiming with that game so maybe a different technique should be used.

3. Half-Life 2
Are all Half-Life 2 softwares have Counterstrike Source and CS 1.6 bundled? Or I should still download it from Steam site? What I only like here perhaps is Counterstrike since that is the game that Im very familiar of and I want to battle online.

4. Call Of Duty or Call Of Duty 2
Which among these two have the most players online?

5. Medal Of Honor: Allied Assault
A similar gameplay to COD I just wanna know which is better if I make these choices: MOHAA or COD/COD2.And also most players online as well

6. Days Of Defeat
Well I just find this cheap. Any good in online gaming with this? I learned that it uses Half Life 2 engine? Does it have Steam account?

7. Medieval 2: Total War