Completely Stumped

Status
Not open for further replies.

socav

Baseband Member
I KNOW THIS IS LONG, BUT PLEASE READ. IT'S VERY IMPORTANT!

Ok, so I'm the "tech guy" at work, even though I have little 'real' networking experience. Here's the network setup:

The network consists of 9 computers (most running XP Pro) all connected to a switch (Linksys EZXS16W). There is also a wireless router (D-Link DI-784) connected to it so that customers with laptops can wirelessly connect to the internet. There is no server.

Here's the dilemma: