My Life

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichM499

Daemon Poster
My main interests are Music, AC/DC Circuits, and Computer maintenance/Networking....

i dropped out of highschool and got my GED, then i went to tech school for a few years, but for the most part im self-taught... and i work for the cable company....

for the past 10 years i've been experimenting with music at least 4-10 hours a day (imagine the music equivilent of being addicted to an MMORPG)

my main goal in life is to show people my music, and the story behind it...

When i was a young kid, i remember playing with GI-joes and getting lost in my memory, but everything else changed very suddenly.

I was abused as a child, and my father went to jail for drug sales/murder when i was 12.

I wanted to say this in a public place, so.... i'll say it one last time...

If i cant have my music i dont want life.

(oh, and computers)

peoplewhocare.jpg

Flanker your an asshole!!!

RichM499 i semi understand how you feel, not everone has a perfect life hope your ok.

-Take it easy

Y'know, I wouldn't want to live without my music, either. I think a lot of my musician friends would agree, as well. Performing music is just an euphoric feeling, honestly, for anyone who hasn't experienced. Ever since I had to quit because of school, I haven't missed or wanted something back as much as that.

Before I started playing instruments, I had absolutely no music appreciation whatsoever. I now listen to basically everything, with the exception of rap, hip-hop, and American pop-based music (basically what they play on the radio...). Without music, I would be a COMPLETELY different person.

Computers aren't as important to me though, I can live without 'em. =)

Flanker, from the posts I've seen, you're really coming off as an asshole, IMO.

One of the thing with music is that is helps me calm me down and focus myself.