ntldr is missing???!! helpp!! - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-19-2005, 08:16 PM   #21 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

Maybe some one ele will have a suggestion for you, I'm still thinking of some stuff...

Here is msn messenger if you want

MSN Messenger
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:17 PM   #22 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 549
Send a message via AIM to bigtimeballer50
Default

but if i do get a hold of a xp cd and i reinstal it will it work then for sure? and if i get one how do i get it 2 read i just put it in and it will load or wat cuz i cant acces os it says the error
__________________

bigtimeballer50 is offline  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:19 PM   #23 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

It might just load on its on or you might need to hit f12 or f10 or f8 to boot from the cd drive or get into the bios and set it to boot from the cd..and yes,. it will work. Just get on here and myself or someone can walk you through it should you run into any problems.
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:22 PM   #24 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 549
Send a message via AIM to bigtimeballer50
Default

well if u get aim by anychancfe aim me bigtimeballer504
bigtimeballer50 is offline  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:27 PM   #25 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 549
Send a message via AIM to bigtimeballer50
Default

1 thig i forgot if i take out the bat fior 10 sec do i dfo it will tthere is power gooing 2 the board or do i turn off the psu
bigtimeballer50 is offline  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:29 PM   #26 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 293
Default

i had the same problem, i'll get back to you later though
don't sweat it
__________________
professor at your service
XFlamez is offline  
Old 02-19-2005, 08:30 PM   #27 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 549
Send a message via AIM to bigtimeballer50
Default

xlflamez give mur sn for aim
__________________

bigtimeballer50 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.