ntkern error please help - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 11-28-2004, 01:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 15
Send a message via AIM to New York Cheech Send a message via Yahoo to New York Cheech
Default ntkern error please help

it gives me a ntkern error and i cant start the computer unless i put it in safe mode, what is wrong, what can i do
__________________

New York Cheech is offline  
Old 11-28-2004, 02:25 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 447
Send a message via AIM to Pavlyk
Default

Can you be more specific?
__________________

Pavlyk is offline  
Old 11-28-2004, 07:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

http://support.microsoft.com/support.../Q192/3/97.ASP
http://support.microsoft.com/support.../Q194/2/09.ASP
http://support.microsoft.com/support.../Q233/1/17.ASP
__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.