adobe premiere pro:( - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2004, 06:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: New York
Posts: 243
Send a message via AIM to ibexpiotr
Default adobe premiere pro:(

my processor does not support the SSE insttrucion set... wtf is that mean??

ibexpiotr is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 07:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
HONK if you route packets
mikesgroovin's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: MD
Posts: 4,715


mikesgroovin is offline  
Old 01-18-2004, 08:24 PM   #3 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 3,937

here ya go buddy:

Error "...processor does not support the SSE instruction set" occurs during startup (Adobe Premiere Pro)

read here:
ekÆsine is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.