Asus Probe - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Monitors, Printers and Peripherals
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-03-2004, 02:23 PM   #11 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 124
Default

It gives me like 100 erros not letting me install
__________________

ToKeN is offline  
Old 12-03-2004, 02:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 124
Default

OOO it works and its lower.. thank you soo much!
__________________

ToKeN is offline  
Old 12-03-2004, 02:26 PM   #13 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Potsdam NY, USA
Posts: 2,003
Send a message via AIM to AND_YOU_ARE Send a message via Yahoo to AND_YOU_ARE
Default

sure np, im glad it works for you.
__________________
Member of the right wing conspiracy theory.

X-Fire: andyouare1
AIM: plantagenet51

Ars Technica

Silent PC Review

Xtreme Systems
AND_YOU_ARE is offline  
Old 12-03-2004, 02:36 PM   #14 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,932
Default

NP
__________________

__________________

-----------------------------------------------
Don\'t hate the player...Hate the game...
ShoobieRat is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.