Will this run this RAM? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-05-2006, 12:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 50
Default Will this run this RAM?

Will this motherboard
http://www.msi.com.tw/program/produc...il.php?UID=652

Run this RAM at 400MHz each running dual channel?
http://www.digitalyes.com.au/prodVie...dproduct=18027
__________________

__________________
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/8...ar298983lm.gif
AMD Athlon 64 +3200 \'Venice\'
XpertVision GF6600GT 256MB PCI-E
2x 512MB Corsair Value DDR RAM
Seagate 160GB SATA HDD
SuperFlower 500W PSU
X-Blade 511 Case
MSI K8N Neo4-F Motherboard
Nemesis1331 is offline  
Old 04-05-2006, 12:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,533
Default

absolutely ,will work with no issues
__________________

jeremy is offline  
Old 04-05-2006, 02:25 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 50
Default

Ok Thanks alot
__________________
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/8...ar298983lm.gif
AMD Athlon 64 +3200 \'Venice\'
XpertVision GF6600GT 256MB PCI-E
2x 512MB Corsair Value DDR RAM
Seagate 160GB SATA HDD
SuperFlower 500W PSU
X-Blade 511 Case
MSI K8N Neo4-F Motherboard
Nemesis1331 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.