motherboard of tul company please give suggestion - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > System Upgrades
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-05-2005, 10:59 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
Default motherboard of tul company please give suggestion

Hi Friends,
I'm new in this forum I'm from India I have a pc intel cel. d 2.53 ghz. pro. and ati radeon 9100 pro chipset motherboard with 8x agp slot of some tul company can u tell me is this company's mobo is good or not. Secondly I want to know that the system property do not show the name of my mobo's company and t shows to be filled by o.e.m. it shows in dxdiag too what could be the problem please give suggestion. Thanks.
__________________

ash_dsg is offline  
Old 12-05-2005, 11:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,946
Send a message via AIM to Static_11 Send a message via Yahoo to Static_11
Default

never heard of it... i dont think they are in the states.. sry
__________________

Static_11 is offline  
Old 12-06-2005, 02:46 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3
Default

I've used cpuz but it also shows mobo's company version & mfrs. name is - to be filled by o.e.m. The bios is of AMI 350LX002. How can I add the above details in it so my mobo is recognize easily please help. The site of my mobo is - www.tul.com.tw. please send reply soon.
ash_dsg is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:38 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.