Who would get this? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-25-2005, 10:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Nubius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 11,600
Default

this has already been posted....that particular pic that 003 posted (which works for me btw) I haven't seen, but the whole 4 cards has already been shown and yes it's completely retarded as SLI to begin with is stupid
__________________

Nubius is offline  
Old 09-25-2005, 10:28 PM   #12 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: asdf
Posts: 8,886
Default

That one works for me...... Ehh yea thats just for bragging rights and one problem for me if i done that is im dial up and have no wheres for the dial up modem.....
__________________

c0rr0sive is offline  
Old 09-25-2005, 10:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 943
Default

for some reason me thinks that anyone with enough cash to get that would mabe have a 10mb connection??
__________________

__________________
AMD 64 939 3200+@2.7ghz
ASUS A8N-SLI DELUX htt@270X5
Segate 120gig SATA
1gig PC3200 Geil Value Ram Duel Channel@ddr480 3-3-3-8
Gigabyte 6600GT-PCI-E@580/1.3
Sh0r_ty is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.