cathode lighting switch - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-25-2006, 12:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5
Default cathode lighting switch

Hi, i bought a cold cathode and installed it in my pc. its looks great but its bugging me being on all the time. if i fit a rocker switch to my case should i wire it between the inverter and the molex plug or the cathode and the inverter.

leigh_r is offline  
Old 03-25-2006, 12:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lord Techie
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH

Do not Double Post please.

AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 03-25-2006, 01:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5

sorry i didnt see the case mod forum when i first posted
leigh_r is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.