cathode lighting switch - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Hardware > Overclocking and Modding
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-25-2006, 01:22 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5
Default cathode lighting switch

Hi, i bought a cold cathode and installed it in my pc. its looks great but its bugging me being on all the time. if i fit a rocker switch to my case should i wire it between the inverter and the molex plug or the cathode and the inverter.
Thanks
__________________

leigh_r is offline  
Old 03-25-2006, 01:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
PZEROFGH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 7,553
Send a message via AIM to PZEROFGH
Default

http://techist.com/showthread.php?threadid=99152

Do not Double Post please.
__________________

__________________
Hmmm?
AIM/Xfire - pzerofgh
PZEROFGH is offline  
Old 03-25-2006, 02:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5
Default

sorry i didnt see the case mod forum when i first posted
leigh_r is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.