My Homework Assignment, regarding election night (A MUST READ)

Status
Not open for further replies.

OCC Fan

In Runtime
ok guys let me just give you some background. i'm a sophomore in highschool and my english homework assignment was to watch coverage on tv regarding the elections. all i was supposed to do was to observe what is going on in a first person perspective and write about it in one page. read on folks and tell me which part of the paper you liked most.