Midterms!

freestyler105

Golden Master
Well, this week was Midterm week for my school, and so far, I did pretty good. I'm a freshman, so I had a Global 1 exam, Math A Regents (New York State) Exam, and a Biology exam.

We haven't got the results back from the Global or the Math yet, but I know I got high 90's in the Math (it's a state level exam so it's really easy).

I got a 91 on the Biology!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Before my average was a 87 and now it's a 89 hooray! Last semester I got an 84, so it's a big improvement. I'm in honors biology, so it's a pretty hard course.

The Global, well, that class is at State level too, so I blew off studying for it, but I think I got like low 90's.

So how did everyone else do on their midterms?

i had to take my Physics H midterms and my Math B2 midterms didn't get my grade back yet becuase its regents week here and same with you.

you lucky becuase your in 9th grade right now (if i am not mistaken for you are in biology and Math A) i had to take my English Regents tuesday and then again on wednesday. dumb thing was that i had to take a mock French regents exam for my quarterly then right after that has Task 3 and 4 to take in the english :(

but its all over with. funny you say that you were in Biology Honors, so was i and it isnt that hard lol wait till chemistry :D

Ronco Rox said:
i had to take my Physics H midterms and my Math B2 midterms didn't get my grade back yet becuase its regents week here and same with you.

you lucky becuase your in 9th grade right now (if i am not mistaken for you are in biology and Math A) i had to take my English Regents tuesday and then again on wednesday. dumb thing was that i had to take a mock French regents exam for my quarterly then right after that has Task 3 and 4 to take in the english :(

but its all over with. funny you say that you were in Biology Honors, so was i and it isnt that hard lol wait till chemistry :D