Laughs at people unaware at all with IT.

Status
Not open for further replies.

mssssee2

Graphic Designer
Those inferior people (just joking) sometimes tend to utter silly things about computers that make US the superiors (in other words those who use steadily computers and comprehend them well enough) unstopably lauging.

Those are the jokes we'll post here.

I have to warn you. Beware, sometimes those quotations can be extreme.

A friend of mine does not turn the graphics of this computer's video card in full volume in order not to make it blow up and never operate again. He is eighteen years old and have been using pcs since he was thirteen. I've been using computers for three years, but I'm apparently more qualified in computers than he would ever imagine himself to be. A bit praising myself he? Well, you'll get used to it.

An aqcuintance of mine wanted to get them a serial label for his xp (without buying a genuine one), beacause he had lost it. He expected to find an identical one with the same key as the one he had lost. I was telling him that every key is unique and either you have to buy a new one which is preincluded in the installation disc for this reason or to use a pirated xp version. There is more, without paying me any attention at all, he tried to install it by inserting random numbers and letters such as :

11111-11111-11111-11111-11111
12345-12345-12345-12345-12345
hbvyu-vgi7uf-3r4334-fe434-4r434

When I saw him operating that, I was totally socked.

DO YOU KNOW SOMEONE WHO UTTERED THING LIKE THOSE I POSTED AND DIN NOT GET YOU ANY NOTICE ABOUT WHAT IS RIGHT TO DO?

I HOPE YOU FRANKLY UNDERSTOOD WHY IS USED SUPERIORITY AND INFERIORITY TO EXPRESS MY OPINION ABOUT THEESE GOOFS.

I had a friend tell me that formatting a computer hard-drive and re-installing windows could cause your hard-drive to melt/blow up due to the high rpm demands when formating??? lol??.