How do I??

G35x

Golden Master
Like all schools my school has locks on the computer so that you can not install stuff or right click properties...One kid has managed to override all this but wants to be g** and not tell anyone how to do it..I was wondering how do i go upon taking these locks off so i can Install halo ect and play during comp class..we all have our own sign in name and pass words thanks..

We do not help members to bypass school/college computurs, you are the umpteenth to ask, please ask your fellow pupils to try it, they will only get the same answer, also you should be working not playing games! I used to be a head teacher.

In my school everything is blocked to but there is a couple of ways. Say you wanna go to a website that is blocked just for example say google, it will be www.google.com.redirect.keljob.com or you wanna download a file and it is a exe file put a ? mark at the end of it in the address bar. For downloading software using cds I never tried it. Hope this helps.

well there is ways around it.
But since it's against the school rules and in school u should study, not play halo, I'm not going to tell u.

Shady11102 said:
In my school everything is blocked to but there is a couple of ways. Say you wanna go to a website that is blocked just for example say google, it will be www.google.com.redirect.keljob.com or you wanna download a file and it is a exe file put a ? mark at the end of it in the address bar. For downloading software using cds I never tried it. Hope this helps.
I keep telling members not to help with illegal requests. :mad:

Im in HS im not gonna send a virsus via network..i just want to knwo the specs of the comps..donwload some games/ programs C++ programs and be able to install..but its ok i dont rreally care..no big deal thanks for the help