Potentially the longest thread in history...

Anyone got any tips for making someone admit to something you are certain they did though you have no proof ?

Yeah me, I'm a expert on this sort of stuff. I've done things I will take to my grave and I'm pretty sure I have a good amount of experience in "Coming the game."

First I need more information. Describe the situation. Tell me what you know and what you suspect and then when "Playing the game" Quiz this person. Quiz their friends and family. Build a picture and try to extract facts. Lastly be careful how you word you questions. People take notice of that and respond accordingly.

Play innocent, on your part. In regards to being honest on your part "Stick as close to the truth as possible with out getting caught up in a web of lies. Don't mix fact and fiction. Keep your mouth shut and again finally stand back after dropping certain questions with even multiple people and watch the situation.

Yeah me, I'm a expert on this sort of stuff. I've done things I will take to my grave and I'm pretty sure I have a good amount of experience in "Coming the game."

First I need more information. Describe the situation. Tell me what you know and what you suspect and then when "Playing the game" Quiz this person. Quiz their friends and family. Build a picture and try to extract facts. Lastly be careful how you word you questions. People take notice of that and respond accordingly.

Play innocent, on your part. In regards to being honest on your part "Stick as close to the truth as possible with out getting caught up in a web of lies. Don't mix fact and fiction. Keep your mouth shut and again finally stand back after dropping certain questions with even multiple people and watch the situation.