How to do SEO when your site does not have a blog section?

robinzzz

Beta member
Hi, I'm a newbie to the SEO world.

When I was searching SEO techniques online, one of the most mentioned tactics is content marketing, which use blog or post to help with SEO. But in my case, this might not be the best solution.

Now my goal is to rank my company's [URL="http://pp.io"]official website PPIO[/URL] to No.1 when searching the keyword PPIO. As you can see, the root domain is [url]https://pp.io[/url]. However, all the blog articles are in [url]https://blog.pp.io[/url]. So I could not really use a blog post for SEO purpose. In this scenario, what would be a better way to reach my goal? Thanks for you help!

Last edited by a moderator:
Creating social media accounts and doing promotion there is a faster way to reach among your audience.
Also, You can participate in forums and answer posts and threads on that community. Sharing knowledge on communities will help to make your brand known among the people of similar niche.
Directory submission has also been proven to be equally useful.
Through question answers sites like Quora, ehow and blurtit, you can gain a huge traffic

Hi, there are many ways to do it. You can create content and post on your company's social media pages.
You can also create you tube videos and talk about your company services.
Make posters and attractive content on job searching websites on your company page.

Utilize Testimonials and Reviews
You should be gathering client responses concerning your solutions anyhow, so why not make use of that as advertising duplicate on your website? Gather reviews as well as testimonies and present the best of them.

Obtain your NAP Details
Do you know Name, Address, Telephone number? NAP listings hold terrific SEO worth as well as verify among the most considerable variables of achieving high ranking on Google.

Develop the Right Back Links