macOS Adobe Illustrator Overwrite Files Issue
We have a user that is having issues saving files with Adobe Illustrator. At times they will receive an error message that the "file is in use" or a generic Adobe Illustrator error message that it is unable to save because of some unexpected errors. The user will receive the same "file is in use" error message when deleting files with Adobe Illustrator application closed. These files are being saved to a Synology NAS utilizing SMB. No other users are experiencing the issue.