Zone Alarm problems - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 06-14-2006, 09:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 44
Default Zone Alarm problems

hi

i have just d/l zone alarm free addition

instead of working it has shut down all internet activitiy. i shut it down and internet works again , i turn it on again, no internet????

can anyone shed some light

thanks
__________________

dugal_loop is offline  
Old 06-14-2006, 09:36 AM   #2 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

you need to configure it first. you need to give everything access
__________________

Osiris is offline  
Old 06-14-2006, 10:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 44
Default

do i need to reinstal?

how do i configre it?
dugal_loop is offline  
Old 06-14-2006, 10:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

http://forum.zonelabs.com/zonelabs/board?board.id=cfg
Osiris is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.