XP on new pavillion - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-25-2007, 03:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Default XP on new pavillion

i have a new hp pavilliondv6000 i was wodering ifyou guys think i might have problems with devices and drivers if i switch from vista to XP.
__________________

Gjobsin is offline  
Old 12-25-2007, 03:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default Re: XP on new pavillion

no. if hp doesn't have them go to driverpacks.net
__________________

__________________
The Ultimate Hard Drive Utility PowerMax 4.23. (It now has the ability to clean a Boot Sector virus on the quick erase option.)
The best browser Netscape 8
Have you accidently delete something? Look here (trial. the better one) and here(free)
EricB is offline  
Old 12-25-2007, 01:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: XP on new pavillion

just the type of answer i was looking for. thanks guy
Gjobsin is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HP Pavillion dv9000 C_olin Laptops and Notebooks 10 10-18-2007 08:24 PM
Old school Pavillion Probz RakaDisciple Hardware Repairs and Troubleshooting 2 09-13-2007 12:40 AM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:09 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.