would 2 gigs be enough? - Page 4 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-23-2006, 08:31 AM   #31 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Thumbs up

your memory has been shipped....
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-23-2006, 01:31 PM   #32 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 837
Send a message via AIM to 2fast4u
Default

thanks
__________________

__________________
2fast4u is offline  
Old 01-23-2006, 01:33 PM   #33 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

I shipped three of them....128mb each
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-23-2006, 01:49 PM   #34 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 837
Send a message via AIM to 2fast4u
Default

o ****.. i was hoping for all but thats ok i guess cause i was gonna throw a couple stick of that ram in my little brothers computer because he only has 32mb of ram and he plays little kiddy games.. he's only 5 and his games skip a little....
__________________
2fast4u is offline  
Old 01-23-2006, 02:18 PM   #35 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

well whatever is left, install it on his.
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-26-2006, 04:22 PM   #36 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 837
Send a message via AIM to 2fast4u
Default

thank you so much for this ram...
__________________
2fast4u is offline  
Old 01-26-2006, 04:30 PM   #37 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

did it work?
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-26-2006, 06:53 PM   #38 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 837
Send a message via AIM to 2fast4u
Default

yes....
__________________
2fast4u is offline  
Old 01-26-2006, 06:59 PM   #39 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Talking

Quote:
Originally posted by 2fast4u
thank you so much for this ram...
cool....your welcome....
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-26-2006, 07:48 PM   #40 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 837
Send a message via AIM to 2fast4u
Default

to bad my mobo sucks and has a limit of 512mb of ram
__________________

__________________
2fast4u is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.