wmp - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-24-2008, 04:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Portsmouth, UK
Posts: 153
Default wmp

ello again.
ive got a problem wish vista.
I can watch videos normaly in all types of media players, but when i maximise.....the video doesnt play.....any ideas?
__________________

__________________
AMD Phenom 9550 Quad-Core
6GB OCZ Platinum PC2-6400
Asus M2N32-SLI PREMIUM
Nvidia 9800GTX+
Nvidia 9800GTX+
duncan9562 is offline  
Old 05-24-2008, 08:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
Call me Mak or K
Mod Emeritus
 
KSoD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: C:\
Posts: 35,647
Default Re: wmp

Just sounds like the video can not be played at that resolution.
__________________
I do not accept support questions via EMail, PM, IM or my G+ page!

Phone: LG Optimus G Pro
Running: Stock JB from LG with Nova Launcher

KSoD is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
WMP 11 visualizations slow then stop. NewVincent Microsoft Windows and Software 2 05-20-2008 07:45 PM
.mkv files 0 seconds in WMP? Niverive Microsoft Windows and Software 3 02-17-2008 01:51 PM
WMP DVD Decoder peterhuang913 Microsoft Windows and Software 3 12-06-2007 09:56 PM
WMP in toolbar Max Power Microsoft Windows and Software 5 11-06-2007 08:28 PM
Mp4 files on WMP 11 veg1992 Microsoft Windows and Software 14 10-27-2007 02:47 PM



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.