Wish me luck - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-11-2007, 09:27 AM   #21 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,829
Default

I have nero 6 and its working fine. Don't know what you guys are talking about.
__________________

Norcent is offline  
Old 03-11-2007, 11:55 AM   #22 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

so you can burn cd's and use all the features?
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 03-11-2007, 12:51 PM   #23 (permalink)
Call me Mak or K
Mod Emeritus
 
KSoD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: C:\
Posts: 35,647
Default

I have used NEro 6 and Nero 7.5.7.0 for Vista with full functions. No problems what so ever. Only reason i use Nero 7.5.7.0 is for DL DVD Support.
__________________
I do not accept support questions via EMail, PM, IM or my G+ page!

Phone: LG Optimus G Pro
Running: Stock JB from LG with Nova Launcher

KSoD is offline  
Old 03-11-2007, 01:12 PM   #24 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default

nero 6 works, but who want to use nero 6 when they got seven?
__________________
The Ultimate Hard Drive Utility PowerMax 4.23. (It now has the ability to clean a Boot Sector virus on the quick erase option.)
The best browser Netscape 8
Have you accidently delete something? Look here (trial. the better one) and here(free)
EricB is offline  
Old 03-11-2007, 01:42 PM   #25 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
forrestcupp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 692
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by EricB
nero 6 works, but who want to use nero 6 when they got seven?
I want to use nero 6 because I don't need 7 enough to lay down that kind of money. That just shows what a crappy company Ahead is. They don't care about their current customers enough to make a patch for the last version.
forrestcupp is offline  
Old 03-11-2007, 01:53 PM   #26 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by forrestcupp
I want to use nero 6 because I don't need 7 enough to lay down that kind of money. That just shows what a crappy company Ahead is. They don't care about their current customers enough to make a patch for the last version.
what patch do you need?
__________________

__________________
The Ultimate Hard Drive Utility PowerMax 4.23. (It now has the ability to clean a Boot Sector virus on the quick erase option.)
The best browser Netscape 8
Have you accidently delete something? Look here (trial. the better one) and here(free)
EricB is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.