Windows XP SP 1 - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 09-22-2002, 11:03 PM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to koomba
Default

Has anyone actually gotten this method to work? Because i have found "valid" cdkeys with the program you all linked to, but when i actually go to entering them into the product activation, it doesnt work. If you got it to work, care to share how?
__________________

koomba is offline  
Old 09-22-2002, 11:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 6
Default

Simple really assuming you have the crack file that does it for you. run it and it will de-activate the registry and then open the registration. select by telephone then go to change product key, make sure you select a country and then click on update. if the key is valid it will return again to the previous screen but ignore it by pressing remind me later.

run the other program the key vewer just to see if the key is activated. Run the sp1.

any probs let me know and I will send you the files. If you have the correct dos program with all the keys listed, try the one that starts with an X, I tried in on several machines and it works.
__________________

zeus68 is offline  
Old 09-24-2002, 07:01 AM   #13 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to koomba
Default

Thanks I got it, i guess it was working i was just thinking that it wouldnt say reenter your cdkey. But when i checked it with that checker from winbeta it was different and SP1 installed just fine. thanks
koomba is offline  
Old 10-20-2002, 06:33 AM   #14 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 10
Send a message via ICQ to massive Send a message via AIM to massive
Default

i have been using a illegal copy of windows xp pro corp sp1 for about 3 or 4 months now, and i have no problems, and i used a program i call corp changer, i didnt make, writing the program in anyway, nor i was involved in the making of the program in anyway, but i have hosted it for easier access. and here it is. http://members.iinet.net.au/~massive/corpchanger.zip

just run the program, and enter one of the serials it comes up with, and it displays about 100keys.

for more information you can check other posts here at techforums, or at cracks.ru , i dont know if i can directly link to other websites, or forums. but i have
massive is offline  
Old 10-20-2002, 04:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 4
Default

Wow! Bill Clinton wannabes!

What ever happened to integrity and honesty? They seem to be in short supply.
soluod is offline  
Old 10-20-2002, 06:42 PM   #16 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Martin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: California
Posts: 1,422
Default

The internet has gotten much bigger... ehh go blame Billy G. for most of it...
__________________
Martin's Page of Stuff

I judge you when you use poor grammar.
Martin is offline  
Old 10-25-2002, 09:54 PM   #17 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 1
Default

Thanks, This method works great!
Crash is offline  
Old 11-03-2002, 07:56 AM   #18 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 8
Default

there is a way to chage it.
go for a crack and follow instructions
txeriff is offline  
Old 11-04-2002, 07:48 PM   #19 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 6
Default

the corp changer works fine, after entering the new key, click next then you can exit the activation screen, no need to complete it. then use the key viewer to verify the change.
then go to the update site and it works for the sp1 dpwnload.
thanks
gomey
gomey is offline  
Old 05-10-2003, 02:42 PM   #20 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1
Default corpchanger.zip

Quote:
Originally posted by massive
i have been using a illegal copy of windows xp pro corp sp1 for about 3 or 4 months now, and i have no problems, and i used a program i call corp changer, i didnt make, writing the program in anyway, nor i was involved in the making of the program in anyway, but i have hosted it for easier access. and here it is.just run the program, and enter one of the serials it comes up with, and it displays about 100keys.

for more information you can check other posts here at techforums, or at cracks.ru , i dont know if i can directly link to other websites, or forums. but i have
Does anyone have this app or know where I can find it?


**EDIT**

Sorry we don't support software piracy therefor link has been removed. **MicroBell**
__________________

existence is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:37 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.