Windows Task Manager Problems? - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-10-2005, 02:44 PM   #21 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2,932
Default

LOL, finally dude... Good job.

And yeah, yer gonna have to blow that up.

__________________

__________________

-----------------------------------------------
Don\'t hate the player...Hate the game...
ShoobieRat is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 04:40 PM   #22 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

Holy ****!!! I've never seen that before...
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 04:49 PM   #23 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

Post a Hijack this log. Thats crazy.
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 04:50 PM   #24 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 71
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by Warez Monster
Holy ****!!! I've never seen that before...
do u have any suggestions ?
ImNewAtThis is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 04:52 PM   #25 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 71
Default

sorry, whats a hijack ?
ImNewAtThis is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 05:21 PM   #26 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

HiJack This! log. Download it here---->HiJack This!
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 06:17 PM   #27 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by ImNewAtThis
this should work
[img]http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0QwDfApkUg8VCnytufQWHpVX!leAQXhvIp7ex3d4DY3*cKvehp kGkElIX8q876y5KQYg5jBelx4XIxiyFCkMEI57qx3*lHJYj4bv c1ZncJhM/processes.JPG?dc=4675505311820397741[/img]
find an auction or post link. that is your own secure link and will only work on your computer.

use this to upload as you can put a more detailed picture to an internet link as opposed to uploading through TF

http://www.theimagehosting.com/
EricB is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 06:24 PM   #28 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by ImNewAtThis
last try sorry guys, if you see my name you'll understand thx
WOW. you have a lot of stuff in the background. One thing I see in a hp printer process (right? i can barely see it) . disable that. those are resource hog. also disable winace. you only need that when you are extracting files
EricB is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 07:16 PM   #29 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 71
Default

first half of hijack log

ImNewAtThis is offline  
Old 01-10-2005, 07:19 PM   #30 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 71
Default

hijack log first half

__________________

ImNewAtThis is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.