Warcraft 3 HELP PLZ!!! - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-26-2005, 10:03 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default Warcraft 3 HELP PLZ!!!

ok when i am playing wc3 i host a massacre tower defense (type of game) and after a while like say 15 min or so when we are like half done i get this error
__________________

__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 10:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

also i am using the newest version of all drivers and the newest version of warcrat 3 frozen throne. if u need any info msg me on aim yahoo or msn.
__________________

__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 12:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: asdf
Posts: 8,887
Default

You need to go to http://www.battle.net/forums/board.a...me=opensupport and report your problem there and get help, Emerald or another MVP can be of greater help to you.
c0rr0sive is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 12:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

alright thanks alot
__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 01:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

whats the deal with your sig?
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 01:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

?
__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 01:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 464
Send a message via AIM to Charbo Send a message via Yahoo to Charbo
Default

if u mean his i was wondering the same thing
__________________
Charbo is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 03:32 PM   #8 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

Charles sig...I've seen others like that too..
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 03-26-2005, 06:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: asdf
Posts: 8,887
Default

What was wrong with my sig? Something strange is going on i guess since it was deleted completly.....
__________________

c0rr0sive is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.