Task Manager Problem - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-16-2004, 07:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 27
Default Task Manager Problem

if you take a look at this picture, you'll notice that there isn't a process tab and etc. it looks more compact. how do i get it back to normal?



*edit problem solved, double click along any of the boarders, silly me
__________________

tekno_ct is offline  
Old 08-16-2004, 11:00 PM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: /usr/root/mn/us
Posts: 1,118
Default

Double click the open gray area above the task list.

__________________

__________________

Its a frigging Laptop, not a Labtop!!!!
bla!! is offline  
Old 08-16-2004, 11:14 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 887
Default

yup, thats all to it
xotix is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.