Stereo/mono settings - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-19-2005, 06:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Bumblebee Tuna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 213
Default Stereo/mono settings

Hey, does anyone know if there is a setting to change from mono to stereo? I've got a notebook here and it only sends out a mono single. I'm not sure if there is a setting that can be changed.
__________________

__________________
http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_qui...er_mulcahy.jpg

AMD Athalon 64bit +3200 2.0GHz
Windows XP Professional
NVidia 9800GTX PCIEx
Creative Audigy 2 ZS Platinum
400Gig HDD
2Gig RAM
19\" LCD Widescreen 4ms
Bumblebee Tuna is offline  
Old 03-19-2005, 08:30 PM   #2 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 13
Send a message via AIM to DanMnz Send a message via Yahoo to DanMnz
Default

What program are you using ?
__________________

DanMnz is offline  
Old 03-20-2005, 03:32 AM   #3 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Bumblebee Tuna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 213
Default

it would be windows media player v10
__________________
http://www.bloggerheads.com/mash_qui...er_mulcahy.jpg

AMD Athalon 64bit +3200 2.0GHz
Windows XP Professional
NVidia 9800GTX PCIEx
Creative Audigy 2 ZS Platinum
400Gig HDD
2Gig RAM
19\" LCD Widescreen 4ms
Bumblebee Tuna is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.