Screen Resolution - Posted By xt3rri0r - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-17-2004, 01:22 AM   #1 (permalink)
ADZ
Master Techie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 2,231
Send a message via Yahoo to ADZ
Default Screen Resolution - Posted By xt3rri0r

Originally posted by xt3rri0r on 01-16-2004 10:05 PM

I need help changing my screen resolution. I know how to change it but nothing wants to change for me. Right now the color is at 16 bit and resolution is at 800 at 600 pixels. I change them but once i push apply it just changes back to what i had please help...

GeForce 4 mx 440
Athlon 1.2ghz
__________________

ADZ is offline  
Old 01-17-2004, 04:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 3,937
Default

did you install the display drivers for your GeForce 4 mx 440? if yes, what version is installed?
__________________

ekÆsine is offline  
Old 01-17-2004, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 590
Send a message via AIM to Shrapnill
Default

Monitors max resolution?
__________________
System specs? Lets just get down to it people:

My penis is bigger than yours.
Shrapnill is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.