Refresh - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 02-07-2006, 05:23 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 308
Default Refresh

when i use Opera and minimize it my whole desktop blinks like if would've right clicked and then refresh


whats the problem?
__________________

4uvak is offline  
Old 02-07-2006, 05:29 PM   #2 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

does it do that with other programs as well?
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 02-07-2006, 08:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 308
Default

no!
4uvak is offline  
Old 02-08-2006, 11:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

I've seen this problem before but dont have a solution. Do you have a bunch of icons on your desktop? What about trying to repair xp?
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.