Preferred Browser? - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 03-23-2004, 03:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 21
Default

IE & Google toolbar!
__________________

jimmy hoffa is offline  
Old 03-23-2004, 03:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 416
Send a message via AIM to chog
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by paintballer
I'm sticking with IE and Google Toolbar
Hell yeah man!!!!!! I LOVE the Google toolbar.
__________________

chog is offline  
Old 03-23-2004, 03:37 PM   #13 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 81
Default

IE + pop-up stopper =)
__________________
With respect, 00110011011110000111000000110000
3xp0 is offline  
Old 03-23-2004, 04:07 PM   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 509
Send a message via AIM to yashar
Default

well now i think the majority is rootin for IE with pop-up blocker.
yashar is offline  
Old 03-23-2004, 04:32 PM   #15 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 164
Default

hey !!! i've you guys heard bout MOZIE. kinda a combination between the two browsers.
check this site out :

http://www.zeit.ca/mozie/.
__________________
\"you cant hold a good techie down\"
petogaz is offline  
Old 03-23-2004, 06:48 PM   #16 (permalink)
Imperial Space Womble
 
Harper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 6,903
Default

IE, but I can not stand the GOOGLE BAR.
__________________

"I FEEL SO GOOD I FEEL SO NUMB, YEAH!!!" -- Rob Zombie
Main Rig - AMD FX-8350x8 4.0Ghz CPU, 4x 8Gb (32Gb) DDR3 Ram, Gigabyte GA-970A-D3, GeForce GT 970 4Gb, 1x 256Gb SSD\8Tb (3+2+2+1) SATA HDD, DVDRW, SB X-Fi, Win 10 (64-bit)
Asus N61JV-JX231V - Intel Core i5 3437u (1.9 - 2.4 GHz), 12GB, 640GB, 16" Display, nVidia 325M 1Gb, DVD-RW, Win 10 (64-bit)
Mobile Phone : Samsung Galaxy 5 Note SM-N920IConsole : Play Station 4
Harper is offline  
Old 03-23-2004, 06:57 PM   #17 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 509
Send a message via AIM to yashar
Default

do u use yahoo toolbar? or just not even have one.
__________________

yashar is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.