no printscreen with windows media player? - Page 4 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-04-2005, 06:40 AM   #31 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Yeah, video, sorry.
__________________

__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 10-04-2005, 06:47 AM   #32 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 78
Send a message via Yahoo to whiteblazer01
Talking

Quote:
Originally posted by TheMajor
Yeah, video, sorry.

WWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT WORKS!!!!!!!


here is your prize!!!


thank you!!!!!





__________________

__________________
<b><a href=\"http://www.mymodmall.com/xbmc.html\">Xbox Mods</a></b>

Custom Led Gauges - <a href=\"http://www.ledmods.net\">www.ledmods.net</a>

I will also mod your car. Send me an e-mail to <a href=\"MAILTO:MobileVideoSpecialists@cox.net\">Mob ileVideoSpecialists@cox.net.</a>
whiteblazer01 is offline  
Old 10-04-2005, 07:04 AM   #33 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Thanks, lol
__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 10-04-2005, 07:05 AM   #34 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

It says "First Aid" with an arrow, lmao!!!
__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 10-04-2005, 07:07 AM   #35 (permalink)
Master Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,172
Send a message via AIM to Win2kpatcher
Default

hey that looks like one of my old friends!lmaoo..her name isnt Heather is it?hahah.
Win2kpatcher is offline  
Old 10-04-2005, 07:09 AM   #36 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 78
Send a message via Yahoo to whiteblazer01
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by TheMajor
It says "First Aid" with an arrow, lmao!!!

HAHAHAHAAHAHA!!! i didn't notice that!!!



and yes, her name is heather! she's GOOOOOOD!!
__________________
<b><a href=\"http://www.mymodmall.com/xbmc.html\">Xbox Mods</a></b>

Custom Led Gauges - <a href=\"http://www.ledmods.net\">www.ledmods.net</a>

I will also mod your car. Send me an e-mail to <a href=\"MAILTO:MobileVideoSpecialists@cox.net\">Mob ileVideoSpecialists@cox.net.</a>
whiteblazer01 is offline  
Old 10-11-2005, 02:49 PM   #37 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 78
Send a message via Yahoo to whiteblazer01
Default

okay, so It turns out I am getting the same problem with dvd's. I can printscreen without problems when playing from the hdd, but I can't printscreen from a dvd (which is the main reason I started this topic). Please help. >
__________________
<b><a href=\"http://www.mymodmall.com/xbmc.html\">Xbox Mods</a></b>

Custom Led Gauges - <a href=\"http://www.ledmods.net\">www.ledmods.net</a>

I will also mod your car. Send me an e-mail to <a href=\"MAILTO:MobileVideoSpecialists@cox.net\">Mob ileVideoSpecialists@cox.net.</a>
whiteblazer01 is offline  
Old 10-11-2005, 03:07 PM   #38 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

What media software do you use to play the DVD?
__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 10-11-2005, 05:04 PM   #39 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 78
Send a message via Yahoo to whiteblazer01
Default

i use windows media player v10, but I also have power dvd that came with my e-machine. They both give me the same problem.
__________________
<b><a href=\"http://www.mymodmall.com/xbmc.html\">Xbox Mods</a></b>

Custom Led Gauges - <a href=\"http://www.ledmods.net\">www.ledmods.net</a>

I will also mod your car. Send me an e-mail to <a href=\"MAILTO:MobileVideoSpecialists@cox.net\">Mob ileVideoSpecialists@cox.net.</a>
whiteblazer01 is offline  
Old 10-11-2005, 05:43 PM   #40 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Did you try the same solution? Else I dunno.
__________________

__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.