new screename for AIM?????? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-06-2003, 09:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 20
Send a message via AIM to linkin48603
Default new screename for AIM??????

I am sick of my sn and would like to get a new one I have tried clicking on new user on the login window and it only takes me to the download page for AIM. Can anyone help me?
__________________

linkin48603 is offline  
Old 05-06-2003, 09:11 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 338
Default

just keep reading. there's a link on the page for creating your SN.
__________________

Seloce is offline  
Old 05-06-2003, 09:22 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 20
Send a message via AIM to linkin48603
Default

thanx!! im all set
linkin48603 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:16 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.