Msconfig - Page 2 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-13-2004, 11:15 AM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 62
Default

Hey from where r u
English is bad no problems as long as u give good resolutions and good replys man chill dont worry We are here and feel like home
__________________

__________________
Its Better To Be Pissed Off Than To Be Pissed On......
Kevz is offline  
Old 10-13-2004, 11:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
PowerQuest / Opera
 
TheMajor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 10,177
Default

Yeah..English is pretty hard for me, too.
__________________

__________________
TheMajorMMX - Intel P200 MMX @ 225Mhz - V-Tech (PcPartner) Baby-AT mb w/ Intel Triton TX chipset - Nvidia Riva TNT2 M64 w/ 16MB - 256MB M-Tec SDRAM - Still running.....
TheMajor is offline  
Old 10-13-2004, 12:20 PM   #13 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 97
Send a message via AIM to wead
Default

try downloading winpatrol www.winpatrol.com its like msconfig but with a lot more options, good if your msconfig becomes virus infested. It doesn't work with services tho... you gotta goto cp/admin tools/services to set em
__________________

__________________
-Download wead antivirus today using your brain!-
wead is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.