Microsoft Word help - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-24-2006, 03:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mr Beans Sidekick
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 563
Send a message via MSN to Max Power
Default Microsoft Word help

I made a table with X Rows and X number of colums. Now I need to add some colums or rows. How can I do this without making a hole new table?

Max Power is offline  
Old 04-24-2006, 04:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
It's all just 1s and 0s
office politics's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: in the lab
Posts: 6,555
Send a message via MSN to office politics

place the cursor in the bottom right cell and press tab to create a new row.

if you select a whole row and right click, add row should show. same thing if you select a column.
office politics is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.