I was just wondering if Last Known Good Config will undo changes that I made to the computer name/domain. Basically I removed a computer from our domain, and now my VNC authentication doesnt work because obviously it cant verify my account. My dumb mistake. This computer is in a remote base, so I dont have physical access, and I dont want to give the user our local admin password. Will Last known good config undo a change like this?