I Need Help!!! (windows Cant Load My Desktop.) - Page 4 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Closed Thread
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2004, 02:23 PM   #31 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 25
Thumbs down It's Over

He's Right!

You should just give it up. I mean, That thing you call a "clone computer" caused too-much trouble allready. Forget About it!

What the Heck is a clone computer anyway?

Niobe7 is offline  
Old 06-30-2004, 10:47 PM   #32 (permalink)
Newb Techie
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 25
Thumbs up "He did it!"

ATI Finally fixed his peace of Crap and it WORKS! ... Ahh well, No big deal...

Niobe7 is offline  
Old 07-01-2004, 06:43 AM   #33 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
Apokalipse's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 14,556

or maybe build a nice P4, Athlon XP or Athlon 64 rig

Apokalipse is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:08 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.