How do i reformat, steps not working! - Page 6 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-07-2005, 12:41 AM   #51 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 411
Default

For the reformat, i just did the bios changed then reboot and hit all the F numbers to get to the windows install.


All the drivers are installed, i got the newest drivers.
__________________

KiDrIoT69 is offline  
Old 05-07-2005, 01:12 AM   #52 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 411
Default

Oh my ****ing god
__________________

KiDrIoT69 is offline  
Old 05-07-2005, 02:31 AM   #53 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

What?
__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 05-07-2005, 04:53 PM   #54 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1,100
Send a message via AIM to Blitze105 Send a message via Yahoo to Blitze105
Default

really? thats good
post back what went wrong then...
__________________

__________________
I'm Forgetful! so if i stop posting on something that i was helping you with... PM me or IM me
yahoo and aol: blitze105
you can always IM or PM me if i offend you as well, i will edit the post if i have.
Blitze105 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.