Flashcards - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 12-08-2004, 04:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 65
Default Flashcards

Does anyone know how to set word up to print onto a flash card?
This would be very helpful b/c i have a large project due tommorow and we have to have flashcards for our speech.

I have word 2000 not 2002
__________________

atvrdan is offline  
Old 12-08-2004, 05:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 447
Send a message via AIM to Pavlyk
Default

Flash cards. Sorry I don't understand tge terminology, if you mean like an index card, then in print options go and change the size of your paper to the index card size.
__________________

Pavlyk is offline  
Old 12-09-2004, 06:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,291
Default

i think atvrdan meens palm cards..... and i dont no how 2 do that sorry.

Zimon
__________________
Simon is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.