Firefox - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 08-04-2005, 03:20 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 37
Default Firefox

I went to http://www.flashplayer.com/animation...eogaming3.html and clicked the Zelda link and it didn't open

When I go there in Internet Explorer there's a red x

I have flash player, but I think I didn't have it for IE. So I went to the Flash site in IE and there was a red x also
__________________

KaiserBasara is offline  
Old 08-08-2005, 08:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 7
Default

go to www.download.com and download it from there....try it and reply
__________________

adam12 is offline  
Old 08-16-2005, 09:38 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 37
Default

Are you sure you'll help me when I do that?

If I installed it over my Firefox, it'd keep the same settings. Same thing if I uninstalled it and kept the files that didn't install. So it would have the same problems

If I did a clean install, it'd get rid of my precious settings
KaiserBasara is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.