empty temp intnet files automatically? - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 05-11-2006, 03:50 PM   #21 (permalink)
Law
Wizard Techie
 
Law's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: the data closet
Posts: 4,200
Default

Yes and no, Some are workgroup XP and 2000 mix, some are domain with XP and 2000 mix. There are only 2003 servers.
__________________

Law is offline  
Old 05-11-2006, 04:26 PM   #22 (permalink)
True Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 228
Send a message via ICQ to selina Send a message via Yahoo to selina
Default

guess it's the server then. we are in the middle of the upgrading to 2003 server.
i guess i'll set it there then.

thx~
__________________

selina is offline  
Old 05-11-2006, 04:56 PM   #23 (permalink)
Chillin Techie
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: USA
Posts: 11,861
Default

Netscape

__________________

__________________
The Ultimate Hard Drive Utility PowerMax 4.23. (It now has the ability to clean a Boot Sector virus on the quick erase option.)
The best browser Netscape 8
Have you accidently delete something? Look here (trial. the better one) and here(free)
EricB is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.