dlp.llp error? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-16-2006, 03:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 408
Send a message via AIM to neweyedeya18
Default dlp.dll error?

when im using internet explorer this frequently comes up, it just started doing this today so i dontknow whats up
__________________

__________________
neweyedeya18 is offline  
Old 04-16-2006, 10:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
Law
Wizard Techie
 
Law's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: the data closet
Posts: 4,200
Default

You have a spyware attached to your IE. Have you done a Hijackthis and posted the log files on the Virus thread? Run some spyware, adware scanner in safemode. Then switch to using FireFox if you can.
__________________

Law is offline  
Old 04-16-2006, 02:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 408
Send a message via AIM to neweyedeya18
Default

thanks i just used hijack this and i got rid of it, no more problems!
__________________
neweyedeya18 is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.