different interfaz - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-12-2005, 09:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 68
Default different interfaz

i dont remember when i saw this problem for 1st time....
but the NETWARE client service change my shutdown interfaz....
and also the internet conection icon appears when im unpluged...
__________________

oileruis is offline  
Old 04-12-2005, 05:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
Monster Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: /usr/root/mn/us
Posts: 1,118
Default

Ok... I'm assuming you want the old ones back?

Netware is by novell, so try un-installing all Novell applications from your PC. I'm guess you're on a work PC, so make sure this is ok with your tech support staff before you do this (if you can do this).
__________________

__________________

Its a frigging Laptop, not a Labtop!!!!
bla!! is offline  
Old 04-12-2005, 11:57 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 68
Default

i cant unistall the novell software...(and i work with my pc at home)...
oileruis is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.