deleted files always restored
I am using Win XP SP2 Home edition.
I choose to delete files directly by pressing "Shift + Delete", but I find that files that were deleted by using such the combo keys would restore themsleves. I mean they went back to their orginal directory where they got deleted.
So, I have to restart my PC at least once to ensure I have
killed all these files.
Do you have any ideas why this happens in my Windows?
It was Sailor Moon who said, \"you are not alone\".