CTRL, ALT and WINKEY - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 07-11-2004, 10:06 PM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 21
Default CTRL, ALT and WINKEY

Haw to enable CTRL, ALT and winkey?
__________________

cheano is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 5,280
Send a message via AIM to beedubaya
Default

wtf?
__________________

beedubaya is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:10 PM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 21
Default

My CTRL ALT and WINKEY does not work is any way I can enable them?
cheano is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 5,280
Send a message via AIM to beedubaya
Default

Neither is mine, what is it supposed to do?
beedubaya is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 63
Default

um whats ctrl alt winkey do?
enzio is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:12 PM   #6 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 21
Default

for short cuts.
dumb ***
cheano is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 5,280
Send a message via AIM to beedubaya
Default

I don't think you can use that combination.
beedubaya is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:16 PM   #8 (permalink)
Wizard Techie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 3,543
Default

whao im confused
__________________
15'' Macbook Pro
Intel Core 2 Duo 2.16ghz
x1600 128MB
1GB DDR2 SDRAM
Windows XP/Mac OSX 10.5


No longer a Guru of games...
GameGURU is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:17 PM   #9 (permalink)
Lord Techie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 5,280
Send a message via AIM to beedubaya
Default

Quote:
Originally posted by GameGURU
whao im confused
Ur not alone
beedubaya is offline  
Old 07-11-2004, 10:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 21
Default

when I press CTRL+C for copy nothing happen
__________________

cheano is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.