Cpu usage over 70% - Page 3 - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-15-2007, 10:02 PM   #21 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
bwkrazyness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 85
Default

if this Doesn't work i'll try to send it into compaq, cause its still under warranty. but i am nervous to send it in cause it had an illegal copy of Windows xp pro on it. But now i have All legal Software
__________________

__________________
If Its Not Fun Why Do It?
bwkrazyness is offline  
Old 01-15-2007, 10:04 PM   #22 (permalink)
Techie Beyond Description
 
Osiris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 36,817
Send a message via ICQ to Osiris Send a message via AIM to Osiris Send a message via MSN to Osiris Send a message via Yahoo to Osiris
Default

they wont know......
__________________

__________________
Osiris is offline  
Old 01-16-2007, 06:55 PM   #23 (permalink)
Junior Techie
 
bwkrazyness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 85
Default

Don't they just wipe the harddrive clean
__________________

__________________
If Its Not Fun Why Do It?
bwkrazyness is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.