CPU Status Software? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 01-07-2007, 02:09 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Stevo808's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Hawaii
Posts: 381
Send a message via AIM to Stevo808
Default CPU Status Software?

I remember my friend had this software where you can view your CPU status on your desktop and how your computer is doing. It looked pritty cool but im not sure where i could get one or what would it be called. Would anyone know anything about this stuff?

Stevo808
__________________

Stevo808 is offline  
Old 01-07-2007, 05:09 PM   #2 (permalink)
Neowin.net
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 633
Default

There are many different flavors out There... The Yahoo Widget Engine has some also you could try the desktop sidebar. :-)
__________________

ECTech is offline  
Old 01-08-2007, 07:40 PM   #3 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
snypercore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 738
Default

http://www.wincustomize.com/index.aspx?c=1

there called widgets, or desktop objets go have a look
__________________
snypercore is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.