Originally Posted by Mak213
No you cant. You can delete it but you cant place a different OS and software on there to be restored when you use the Factory Restore option.
The onyl thing you can do is delete the Factory Restore, install the OS and software you want and make a Image of it using CloneZilla, FOG, Acronis True Image or Norton Ghost.
oh cool that's still cool, so is it basically the same as factory restore accept its all of the stuff i want to keep?
also how do i delete the other image? i cant do it in computer>*right click* manage