Asus PC Probe is no more?? - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 10-20-2006, 01:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 16
Default Asus PC Probe is no more??

I just reformatted my computer and was re-installing all my old software.. to my suprise asus pc probe is no longer listed on the Asus downloads page. Does anyone know what has happened to it?
__________________

funkture is offline  
Old 10-20-2006, 03:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 501
Default

Not sure what happened to it, but you can download it from here.
__________________

__Camouflage__ is offline  
Old 10-20-2006, 09:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Newb Techie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 16
Default

I stumbed upon this actually, its got what seems as version 2.25.02 as the latest - although this freeware site lists 2.25.05

Mind you there is also a 64-bit version that follows 2.64.xx and a PC Probe II that starts off at 1.xx
funkture is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.