Is anyone Else getting a debug error - Techist - Tech Forum

Go Back   Techist - Tech Forum > Computer Software > Microsoft Windows and Software
Click Here to Login
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
Old 04-02-2003, 08:51 PM   #1 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 287
Send a message via AIM to neb1211 Send a message via Yahoo to neb1211
Default Is anyone Else getting a debug error

Is anyone else getting a debug error in this forum. It is only the software forum that i am having this problem with.
__________________

__________________
~ Nick
Owner of Maximum CPU and MaxCPU Hosting
neb1211 is offline  
Old 04-02-2003, 09:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 351
Send a message via Yahoo to A_Zip1
Default

never happend to me, maybe its sumthen on ur comp.
__________________

A_Zip1 is offline  
Old 04-04-2003, 11:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 287
Send a message via AIM to neb1211 Send a message via Yahoo to neb1211
Default

ever since i got hacked and had to wipe my hard drive this afternoon the debug error is gone.
__________________
~ Nick
Owner of Maximum CPU and MaxCPU Hosting
neb1211 is offline  
Old 04-05-2003, 01:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 604
Default

Hmmm...... nothning is having a debug error on my system. What OS are you using? You can turn dubugging off.
__________________
Search TF <b>before</b> posting!<form action=\"http://www.srsyo.org/tfsearch.php\" method=\"get\">
<input type=\"text\" name=\"search\"> <input type=\"submit\" name=\"submit\" value=\"Search!\"></form>
randy is offline  
Old 04-05-2003, 03:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
Super Techie
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 287
Send a message via AIM to neb1211 Send a message via Yahoo to neb1211
Default

I haven't gotten the debug error ever since i did a clean install of xp pro.
__________________
~ Nick
Owner of Maximum CPU and MaxCPU Hosting
neb1211 is offline  
Old 04-05-2003, 03:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ultra Techie
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 604
Default

well thats good.
__________________

__________________
Search TF <b>before</b> posting!<form action=\"http://www.srsyo.org/tfsearch.php\" method=\"get\">
<input type=\"text\" name=\"search\"> <input type=\"submit\" name=\"submit\" value=\"Search!\"></form>
randy is offline  
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.